Prime Dry-Aged Boneless Ribeye 6-Pack (20 oz each)
Saves $80.10 (20%) against buying the same steaks singly.
Seller review
How the score is made · v8.2
Herd
Raised on: Pasture · grain-finished Antibiotics: None ever Hormones: None added Organic: Not organicEthics: No certificationAbout all its beef
| Fact | What it says |
|---|---|
| Raised on | Pasture-raised, grain-finished · All its beefThese pasture-raised animals live a lifetime of antibiotic and hormone-free diets until they're corn-finished, creating the beautiful marbling we're famous for.chefandrestaurantsupply.com ↗ |
| Antibiotics | None ever · All its beefThese pasture-raised animals live a lifetime of antibiotic and hormone-free diets until they're corn-finished, creating the beautiful marbling we're famous for.chefandrestaurantsupply.com ↗ |
| Hormones | None added · All its beefThese pasture-raised animals live a lifetime of antibiotic and hormone-free diets until they're corn-finished, creating the beautiful marbling we're famous for.chefandrestaurantsupply.com ↗ |
| Fact | What it says |
|---|---|
| Grade | Prime · Some of its beefPrime Beef by Pat LaFriedashop.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Grade | Prime · Some of its beefshop.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Grade | Prime · Some of its beefCheck out some of the top contenders for best prime beef, chosen by our customers.shop.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Aging | Dry-aged 30 days · Some of its beefWe’re aging up to $15,000,000 of beef at a time to give you 30-120 days of dry-aged goodness in one bite, with 14,000 stocked primal cuts making our dry-aging room the most diverse and expansive in the industry.chefandrestaurantsupply.com ↗ |
| Aging | Dry-aged, days not stated · Some of its beefChanging the Game: Pushing the meat industry forward, from developing the world-famous Shake Shack burger blend to perfecting the dry-aged beef process in our state-of-the-art facility.shop.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Aging | Dry-aged, days not stated · Some of its beefOur beef program also offers dry-aged product, aged to your preference, fromlafrieda.com ↗ |
| Raised on | Grass-fed, finish not stated · Some of its beefThese are all available in all-natural, organic, pasture-raised, and grass-fed.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Raised on | Pasture-raised, grain-finished · A product pagePasture raised and grain finished for the perfect balance of flavor and marblingshop.lafrieda.com ↗ |
| Organic | USDA Organic · Certifier’s list, some productsorganic.ams.usda.gov ↗ |
| Attribute | Claim | As of · sources |
|---|---|---|
| Aging | Not aged Their standard ribeye. Also sold dry-aged 30, 45 or 60 days — see Ribeyes. | 2026-10-01 [1] |
| Antibiotics | Raised without antibiotics Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Delivery | Ships fresh Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Diet | Vegetarian diet of grass and feed Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Hormones | No added hormones Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Marbling | Prime-level Seller claim | 2026-07-12 [1] |
| Organic | None1 note
| 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Origin | Product of USA Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Raised | Pasture-raised, grain-finished Seller claim | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| Sourcing | All-Black Angus, family US farms; buys ~exclusively from Creekstone Farms Seller claim | 2026-07-12 [1] |
| Steroids | Not disclosed | 2026-07-13 [1] |
| USDA grade | Prime Seller claim | 2026-07-12 [1] |
| Wagyu content | None | 2026-07-12 [1] |
| Welfare | None | 2026-07-13 [1] |
Their ribeyes
| # | Score | Steak | Cut | HerdRaised onAntibioticsHormonesOrganicEthics | Price | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 7.7 | Prime Bone-In Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 30 Days | Prime Dry · 30 dUSA | Raised on: Pasture · grain-finished Antibiotics: None ever Hormones: None added Organic: Not organicEthics: No certification | $53/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.6 | Prime Boneless Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 30 Days | Prime Dry · 30 dUSA | Same herd as above | $53/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.6 | Prime Boneless Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 45 Days | Prime Dry · 45 dUSA | Same herd as above | $57/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.6 | Prime Bone-In Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 45 Days | Prime Dry · 45 dUSA | Same herd as above | $57/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.4 | Prime Boneless Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 60 Days | Prime Dry · 60 dUSA | Same herd as above | $60/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.4 | Prime 850 Club Beef Bone-In Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged | Prime+ Dry · 30 dUSA | Same herd as above | $56–62/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 7.3 | Prime Bone-In Ribeye Steak, Dry-Aged 60 Days | Prime Dry · 60 dUSA | Same herd as above | $61/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 6.4 | Prime Boneless Ribeye Filet | Prime Aging not statedUSA | Same herd as above | $35/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 4.9 | Prime Boneless Ribeye Steak, Fresh (Not Aged) | Prime Not agedUSA | Same herd as above | $49/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 4.9 | Prime Bone-In Ribeye Steak, Fresh (Not Aged) | Prime Not agedUSA | Same herd as above | $48/lb | Buy ↗ |
| 11 | 6.1 | USDA High Choice Boneless Ribeye Filet | Choice+ Aging not statedUSA | Raised on: Pasture · grain-finished Antibiotics: None ever Hormones: None added Organic: Not organicEthics: No certification | $30/lb | Buy ↗ |
| ↳ | 4.8 | Boneless Ribeye Steak (USDA High Choice), Fresh (Not Aged) | Choice+ Not agedUSA | Same herd as above | $38/lb | Buy ↗ |
A third party confirms it The seller says it Not stated
Bundles
Saves $80.10 (20%) against buying the same steaks singly.
Saves $87.96 (20%) against buying the same steaks singly.
$39.22/lb — 31% under the median steak on the board.
$47.37/lb — 17% under the median steak on the board.
Community
USDA AMS Prime boxed-beef negotiated trades for Oct 12, 2026 (report LM_XB456, summarized by IndexBox): Prime bone-in light ribeye (112A) averaged $1,907.93/cwt (about $19.08/lb wholesale) across three trades, range $1,654.50 to $2,018.00; heavy bone-in ribeye $1,789.41/cwt. That's the raw-material backdrop for dry-aged Prime ribeye prices on this board, before aging shrink, trim, portioning and shipping. indexbox.io/blog/usda-prime-boxed-bee…
Industry note: The National Provisioner (Sept 9, 2026) reports Pat LaFrieda's first full-scale Southeast rollout via distributor Inland Foods: a 100% Black Angus program of Upper Choice and USDA Prime cuts, dry-aged selections and a Prime 850 Club porterhouse for restaurants and independent butchers. It also cites two USDA-inspected plants supplying ~2,000 restaurants. This is foodservice news, not DTC, but it backs up the Grade claims here. It says nothing about antibiotics or hormones. provisioneronline.com/articles/121176-pat-lafri…
Facts from members
Where our research is